23.240212

Happy belated birthday to my babe Yunru ♥

She’s not normal. 😛

Happy Birthday to my another babe Stella Beeeeees ♥

Adui..We got really less photo.. 😦

Thanks a lot to Yunru for bringing me to Overtime, again. 🙂 I have fun this time. Atleast we’re in the same channel, not like last time. *long story* -.- 上一次的生日 沒人記得 記得的當作不知道 沒有慶祝 沒有許願 現在能不能補許?

I really get jealous with you. Sucks feeling. You like her, i think. 😦
Because Im not a good person so I don’t deserve for a better one? Why guys only like her kind of girls? Gosh! Emo ahh! Fuck don’t feel like sleeping, sleep one hour then need wake up sure can’t wake up want..

Leave a Reply

