290812

Fighting! How I wish my I can keep doing these not only in this period, but also in the future. Spent most of the time on studying, midnight time for online, blogging, drama and listening music. ♥ Only by busying study can stop thinking. No, I think I have done thinking of those problems. Move on! Its true, people felt a little bit lonely and much frighten when unexpected thing happened or when we need help, but I knew people that can always there for you and comfort you is your own self. Picture below make me feel better. 🙂

I think that it is very important if you know what you want, understand where you are heading towards, and try your best to get it. It is only when we use our hearts to do it, and fall in love with what we are doing, then can we really get determination.
Emma Watson
房间大有什么用,只懂装下空虚感,却挤不下丝毫的安全感
Leave a Reply

