Look into the mirror

I’m afraid to confront myself. What kind of person I am, actually?

Sometimes I’m just a coward. 😦  Especially when it comes to love.

Afraid it’s gonna be the same shit again. Afraid it’s just some kind of wrong impression. Or because of constant hunger. I don’t know.

Even afraid to find out the answer to all my questions.

Nothing but a coward. Useless, helpless, lost, mean.

Perhaps that’s my true self.

404508_556721027680210_854963959_n

思念橫行囂張,傷痛崩解偽裝

Leave a Reply

