Err what’s the matter?

When you couldn’t bear with a matter, people said, change it.

I wonder is that necessary? Not saying that changing isn’t a good thing, of course if it’s something that can make us a better person, perhaps we should, but it’s just that, IF, we change whatever people’s judge or comment about us, who are we then?

What have we left in ourself? People’s judge anyway! As long as I’m feeling comfortable being in this way, why can’t I continue being like this? Stop saying why I’m so serious or whatever shit, I’m just freaking done with the shits commenting about how I look like, how I wear how I.. Bla bla bla.

When I want to change, I will. Who are you to judge about me anyway?!

2 thoughts on “Err what’s the matter?

Leave a Reply

