First Day of braces

I think the dentist got annoyed by my over-nervous lol.

It makes me uncomfortable and pain honestly, when eating. Need to take care properly and etc. first day i still couldn’t close my mouth like before, can’t talk like before lol everything is like a new thing new experience lah! But I’m looking forward after removing the braces, like two more years lol.

20130501-015055.jpg

How my mouth looks like when force to ‘close’ lol.

That’s all for today. Nightt!

Leave a Reply

