I will be

Unexpectedly passed all my final exams and cgpa even improved. Really surprise and grateful at the same time cause was busying for co-curriculum activity the whole semester and even nearly got myself one subject barred from sitting for final exams. Phew! Thanks God!

Nothing much to blog about, too much thoughts in pieces, no idea where to start writing about it. I know I should blog more but really no idea what to write about and I certainly do not wish my whole blog crap about emo stuff eh.

As I said, I wanted to improved, from many aspects, I guess academic is the first step. There’s a lot of things I wanted to achieve, wanted to change but I always find myself totally forgetting about them in the next day. I wish there’s any way that I can clearly remember my goals every second and clearly know the meaning behind things that I’m doing. Growing up to be better is a tough way huh.

Sometimes you need to step outside, clear your head, and remind yourself of who you are. And where you wanna be.
We always imagine embarking on a new journey, escape now trivial life.
Leave a Reply

